NATS Southern Alberta Events


NATS Southern Alberta presents

Saturday January 16, 2016, 7pm

NATS Calgary Teacher Recital

Southwood United Church

NATS 2016 Fundraising poster-page-001

Sunday September 14, 2014, 2pm

NATS Calgary General Meeting

Home of Katherine Ardo

Monday September 15

Music Conference Alberta – Ben Heppner Masterclass Audition Deadline

Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 3:00 pm 

Roberta Stephen Tribute Concert

Scarboro United Church

Friday September 26, October 31, and November 28, 2014 at 9:30 am

PDCC (professional development coffee chat)

Good Earth Cafe – Aspen Landing

Friday and Saturday October 24 – 25

Music Conference Alberta

Westin Hotel – Edmonton, AB

Saturday January 17, 2015 at 2 pm

Teacher Recital Fundraising Event

Southwood United Church

Friday January 30, February 27, March 27, April 24, May 29, 2015 at 9:30 am

PDCC (professional development coffee chat)

Good Earth Cafe – Aspen Landing

Wednesday April 1, 2015

NATS Calgary Songfest Deadline

May 6,7,8 and 9, 2015

NATS Calgary Songfest 2015

Awards Concert – TBA

Southwood United Church

Monday June 8, 2015 at 10:00 am

Annual General Meeting

Home of Melanie Cherniwchan

If you have any questions about the above events, please refer to the links, or contact our president, Melanie Cherniwchan, at calgarynats@gmail.com